Jr./Sr. HS Staff List

Elaine Boulier

Superintendent
eboulier@sad42.us

Kay York

Principal
kyork@sad42.us

Sadie Shaw

Guidance Counselor
sshaw@sad42.us

Karen Weston

Special Ed. Director
kweston@sad42.us

Heather Bradbury

Athletic Director
hbradbury@sad42.us

Adam W. Metzler

Technology Director
ametzler@sad42.us

Poppy York

Nurse
pyork@sad42.us

Jeremy Boulier

Social Worker
jboulier@sad42.us

Wendy Grass

Secretary
wendy@sad42.us

Janice Footer

Secretary
jfooter@sad42.us

Courtney Couture

Junior High Math Teacher
ccouture@sad42.us

Jerusha Benn

Junior High Social Studies Teacher
jbenn@sad42.us

Whitney Williams

Junior High Science Teacher
wwilliams@sad42.us

Heather Johnston

Junior High English Teacher
hjohnston@sad42.us

Abby Farkas

High School English Teacher
afarkas@sad42.us

Michaela Tompkins

High School English Teacher
mtompkins@sad42.us

Sharon Mossy

High School Science Teacher
smossy@sad42.us

Samantha Nightingale

High School Science Teacher
snightingale@sad42.us

Mindy Bell

High School Math Teacher
mbell@sad42.us

Jen Mahan

High School Math Teacher
jmahan@sad42.us

Samantha Drost

High School Social Studies Teacher
sdrost@sad42.us

Paulina Sargent

High School Foreign Language Teacher
psargent@sad42.us

Heath Bartley

General Music & Chorus Teacher
hbartley@sad42.us

Adam W. Metzler

Instrumental Music Teacher
ametzler@sad42.us

Erick Martinez

Art Teacher
emartinez@sad42.us

Alex Jardine

Physical Education Teacher
ajardine@sad42.us

Charity Howlett

APEX Teacher
chowlett@sad42.us

Bobbi McCrum

Intervention Teacher
bmccrum@sad42.us

Cameron Adams

Shop Teacher
cadams@sad42.us

Natasha Brewer

Library/Gifted & Talented Teacher
nbrewer@sad42.us

Cynthia Marquis

Special Education Teacher
cmarquis@sad42.us

Danelle Allen

Special Education Teacher
dallen@sad42.us

Carissa Henderson

Ed. Tech
chenderson@sad42.us

Cathy Miller

Cafeteria Director
cmiller@sad42.us

Lori Casey

Custodian