Fort Street Staff

Elaine Boulier

Superintendent
eboulier@sad42.us

Heidi Garrison

Principal
hgarrison@sad42.us

Poppy York

Nurse
pyork@sad42.us

Karen Weston

Special Ed. Director
kweston@sad42.us

Heather Bradbury

Athletic Director
hbradbury@sad42.us

Adam W. Metzler

Technology Director
ametzler@sad42.us

Jeremy Boulier

Social Worker
jboulier@sad42.us

Natasha Brewer

Gifted & Talented Teacher
nbrewer@sad42.us

Misty Haines

Secretary
mhaines@sad42.us

Cheryl Henderson

Secretary
chenderson@sad42.us

Julie Warner

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
jwarner@sad42.us

Sissy Grass

Kindergarten Teacher
sissygrass@sad42.us

Megan Birmingham

1st Grade Teacher
mbirmingham@sad42.us

Rebecca Kinney

1st Grade Teacher
rkinney@sad42.us

Abigail Clockedile

2nd Grade Teacher
aclockedile@sad42.us

Courtney Milliard

3rd Grade Teacher
cmilliard@sad42.us

Nicole Pryor

4th Grade Teacher
npryor@sad42.us

Heather Bradbury

5th & 6th Grade Teacher
hbradbury@sad42.us

Derek Boudreau

5th & 6th Grade Teacher
dboudreau@sad42.us

Linda Thomas

5th & 6th Grade Teacher
lthomas@sad42.us

Kristen Graham

5th & 6th Grade Teacher
kgraham@sad42.us

Heath Bartley

General Music & Chorus Teacher
hbartley@sad42.us

Adam W. Metzler

Instrumental Music Teacher
ametzler@sad42.us

Korrin Patterson

Physical Education Teacher
kpatterson@sad42.us

Erick Martinez

Art Teacher
emartinez@sad42.us

Jill Bailey

Reading Recovery
jbailey@sad42.us

Deb Metzler

Library Ed. Tech
dmetzler@sad42.us

Sami Allen

Special Education Teacher
sallen@sad42.us

Kristen Shaw

Special Education Teacher
kshaw@sad42.us

Lindy Boinske

Special Education Teacher
lboinske@sad42.us

Connie Bradley

Ed. Tech
cbradley@sad42.us

Kathy Carvell

Ed. Tech
kcarvell@sad42.us

Gail Lawrence

Ed. Tech
glawrence@sad42.us

Brittanee Drost

Ed Tech
b.drost@sad42.us

Debbie McCartney

Ed. Tech
dmccartney@sad42.us

Samantha Woodworth

Ed. Tech
swoodworth@sad42.us

Charlotte Shaw

Ed. Tech
cshaw@sad42.us

Mariah Cyr

Ed Tech
mcyr@sad42.us

Cathy Miller

Cafeteria Director
cmiller@sad42.us

Carlton Craig

Custodian

Donald Tilley

Custodian