Name
Email
Position
Elaine Boulier eboulier@sad42.us Superintendent
Kay York kyork@sad42.us Principal
Sadie Shaw sshaw@sad42.us Guidance Counselor
Karen Weston kweston@sad42.us Special Ed. Coordinator
Heather Bradbury hbradbury@sad42.us Athletic Director
Kassandra Dominique k.dominique@sad42.us Nurse
Wendy Grass wendy@sad42.us Secretary
Janice Footer jfooter@sad42.us Secretary
Julie Conrad jconrad@sad42.us Junior High Math Teacher
Jerusha Benn jbenn@sad42.us Junior High Social Studies Teacher
Whitney Williams wwilliams@sad42.us Junior High Science Teacher
Heather Johnston hjohnston@sad42.us Junior High English Teacher
Rica Breton rbreton@sad42.us High School English Teacher
Michaela Tompkins mtompkins@sad42.us High School English Teacher
Leah Rodriguez lrodriguez@sad42.us High School Science Teacher
William Lowell wlowell@sad42.us High School Science Teacher
Mindy Bell mbell@sad42.u High School Math Teacher
Jen Mahan jmahan@sad42.us High School Math Teacher
Samantha Drost sdrost@sad42.us High School Social Studies Teacher
Paulina Sargent psargent@sad42.us High School Foreign Language Teacher
Andrew Cottle acottle@sad42.us Chorus Teacher
Adam Metzler ametzler@sad42.us Instrumental Music Teacher/Technology Director
Wanda Jackins wjackins@sad42.us Industrial Arts/Art Teacher
Kevin Jackins kjackins@sad42.us Physical Education Teacher
Alex Jardine ajardine@sad42.us Lifetime Activities/Apex Teacher
Erick Martinez emartinez@sad42.us Shop/Art Teacher
Natasha Brewer nbrewer@sad42.us Librarian
Cynthia Marquis cmarquis@sad42.us Special Education Teacher
Dannelle Grenier dgrenier@sad42.us Special Education Teacher
Craig Lamoreau clamoreau@sad42.us Industrial Arts Educational Technician
Tracy Deschaine tdeschaine@sad42.us Educational Technician
Gloria Watson gwatson@sad42.us Educational Technician
Carlton Craig Head Custodian
Ronnie Bell Custodian/Bus Driver
John York Grounds
Shelley Brewer Custodian/Bus Driver
Cathy Miller cmiller@sad42.us Cafeteria Director
Ruth Mullen Cafeteria
Debbie Alexander Cafeteria
Lori Long Cafeteria
David Stitham Bus Driver
Harold Kinney Custodian/Bus Driver
Tina Kelly Bus Driver