Name
Email
Position
Elaine Boulier eboulier@sad42.us Superintendent
Dawn Matthews dmatthews@sad42.us Principal
Karen Weston kweston@sad42.us Special Ed. Coordinator/Special Education Teacher
Heather Bradbury hbradbury@sad42.us Athletic Director
Kassandra Dominique k.dominique@sad42.us Nurse
Misty Haines mhaines@sad42.us Secretary
Cheryl Henderson chenderson@sad42.us Secretary
Julie Clair jclair@sad42.us Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Sissy Grass sissygrass@sad42.us Kindergarten Teacher
Anne Lunn alunn@sad42.us 1st Grade Teacher
Rebecca Kinney rkinney@sad42.us 1st Grade Teacher
Erin Johnson ejohnson@sad42.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Abigail Clockedile aclockedile@sad42.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Heather Bradbury hbradbury@sad42.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Janice Wright jwright@sad42.u 3rd Grade Teacher
Heidi Garrison hgarrison@sad42.us 4th grade Teacher
Linda Thomas lthomas@sad42.us 4th Grade Teacher
Alisha Lento alento@sad42.us 5th & 6th Grade Teacher
Derek Boudreau dboudreau@sad42.us 5th & 6th Grade Teacher
Jill Bailey jbailey@sad42.us 5th & 6th Grade Teacher
Kristen Lagasse klagasse@sad42.us 5th & 6th Grade Teacher
Andrew Cottle acottle@sad42.us General Music & Chorus Teacher
Adam W. Metzler ametzler@sad42.us Instrumental Music Teacher/Technology Director
Mia Pangburn mpangburn@sad42.us Physical Education Teacher
Wanda Jackins wjackins@sad42.us Art Teacher
Reading Recovery
Deb Metzler dmetzler@sad42.us Librarian
Sami Allen sallen@sad42.us Special Education Teacher
Connie Bradley cradley@sad42.us Educational Technician
Kathy Carvell kcarvell@sad42.us Educational Technician
Gail Lawrence glawrence@sad42.us Educational Technician
Jeremy Boulier jboulier@sad42.us Educational Technician
Debbie McCartney dmccartney@sad42.us Educational Technician
Charlotte Shaw cshaw@sad42.us Educational Technician
Natasha Carver ncarver@sad42.us Educational Technician
Nicole Pryor npryor@sad42.us Educational Technician
Harold Kinney Bus Driver
Shelley Brewer Custodian/Bus Driver
David Stitham Bus Driver
Tina Kelly Bus Driver
Cathy Miller cmiller@sad42.us Cafeteria Directory
Ronnie Bell Custodian/Bus Driver